If you received an email saying that someone has viewed your Profile, it means that another user has searched either by number, or name, and viewed your public profile using Truecaller.
If you follow the link in the email that you received, you’ll be able to see the profile of the person who viewed yours on the Truecaller website.
Depending on that users's privacy settings, you may not be able to see all their information, such as phone number or addresses.
You can always control who views what information on your own profile by going to the Privacy tab in the Settings menu of your Truecaller app.
How can i get this email?
In order to receive emails of who viewed profile please add your email to your Truecaller profile.