If you received a notification in the app saying that someone has viewed your Profile, it means that another user has searched either by number, or name and viewed your public profile using Truecaller.
If you click on the notification or click on "Who viewed my profile" in the navigation area of the app, you’ll be able to see the profile of the person who viewed your profile.
Depending on the user's privacy settings, you may not be able to see all their information, such as phone number or addresses.
You can always control who views what information on your own profile by going to the 'Privacy center' in the Settings of your Truecaller app.
How can I get this notification?
In order to receive notifications of who viewed profile please upgrade to the latest version of Truecaller and enable notification permission for the Truecaller app.
How do I turn off these notifications sent to other users when I view their profile?
Pro users can enable incognito mode by enabling 'Settings -> Privacy Center-> Incognito mode'.