Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

I used Truecaller in the past and uninstalled it from my phone. How do I ensure that my Truecaller account is deactivated and deleted?

You can confirm this by first downloading our app again and logging-in with the same phone number that you used in the past. You may then deactivate/delete your Truecaller account in the app by selecting the ‘Deactivate’ option from the Settings > Privacy Center menu within the Truecaller app.

 

For any further assistance you may need, please reach out to us at support.eu@truecaller.com if you are in the EU/EEA/UK, or support@truecaller.com if you are in any other country.

 

Please note that it may take up to 24 hours before your entire information gets deleted from our system.

R
Rohit is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.