Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

How do I deactivate and delete my Truecaller account?

As a user, you have full control of your account with Truecaller. If at any time you wish to deactivate/delete your Truecaller account, you may simply select the ‘Deactivate’ option by going to Settings > Privacy Center menu within the Truecaller app.

 

For any further assistance you may need, please reach out to us at support.eu@truecaller.com if you are in the EU/EEA/UK, or support@truecaller.com if you are in any other country.

 

Please note that it may take up to 24 hours before your entire information gets deleted from our system.

R
Rohit is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.