There are couple of privacy settings which used to be shown in the Truecaller app and with the new version (12.0+) we've removed them. They have been removed since the underlying features have been removed:
In the new version, you can only see Last Seen / Availability of other users and your Availability is never shared back. This is why there’s no option to turn it off.
In the new version, your profile is by default not searchable by name and hence no one can send you contact requests. This is why there’s no option to turn off Contact requests.